## 2019 Town Election Results

Selectmen (3 Years) Morgan Currier

Selectmen (2 Years) Omer C. Ahern Jr.

Selectmen (1 Year) Francis Muzzey

Library Trustee (3 Years) Sharon Sanborn

Town Trustee (3 Years) Linda Franz

Fire Commissioner's (1 Year) Jeffrey Ames, & R. Pete Chierichetti, & Brian DuBois

Treasurer (Three Years) Deborah Vlk

Supervisor of the Checklist (1 Year) Susan Bliss

Other positions were all write-ins. The Selectmen will appoint these positions.