## 2018 Declaration of Candidates

SELECTMAN - 3 YEAR TERM (vote for one)

Andrew Grignon
Douglas G. Campbell
Corrine "Corey" Cormica

SELECTMAN - 2 YEAR TERM (vote for one)

**Peter Santom** 

TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR - 3 YEAR TERM (vote for one)

Deborah Ziemba Mary Davis Janine M. Thompson

TOWN AUDITOR - 1 YEAR TERM (vote for one)

LIBRARY TRUSTEE - 3 YEAR TERM (vote for one)

**Christine Santom** 

TOWN TRUSTEE - 3 YEAR TERM (vote for one)

Morgan Currier

FIRE COMMISSIONER - 1 YEAR TERM (vote for three)

Brian A. DuBois Jeffry W. Ames R. "Pete" Cherichetti

PLANNING BOARD - 3 YEAR TERM (vote for two)

John Meade Francis Muzzey PLANNING BOARD - 1 YEAR TERM (vote for one)

CEMETERY TRUSTEE - 3 YEAR TERM (vote for one)

Francis Muzzey

MODERATOR - 2 YEARS
(vote for one)

Stephen Welch

SUPERVISOR OF THE CHECKLIST - 6 YEARS (vote for one)

Deborah Vlk